Vi är HolkTis

Helena1
Helena Thisner
Delägare/Administration
Tfn 0701759916
e-post helena@holktis.se

kenneth1
Jan-Peter Thisner:
Delägare/VD
Tfn 0706837101
e-post jan-peter@holktis.se
thomas1
Thomas Andersson
Driftledare/Servicetekniker
Tfn 0705317300
e-post thomas@holktis.se
blank
Lisa Johansson
Servicetekniker
Tfn 0706830047
e-post lisa@holktis.se
jan_peter1
Hassan Orabi:
Servicetekniker
Tfn 0706831858
e-post hassan@holktis.se
blank
Jon Thisner
Kontorsassistent
Tfn 0706830771
e-post jon@holktis.se
wp11
Pär Johansson:
Servicetekniker
Tfn 0706831424
e-post par@holktis.se
blank
Kjell Sjögren
Servicetekniker
Tfn 0733449618
e-post kjell@holktis.se






Telefon dygnet runt (Jour 16.00 - 07.00 samt helger)
018-602555

 

 

 

fastighetsjour Alla dagar (Jour 16.00 - 07.00 och helger)