Vi är HolkTis

Helena
Helena Thisner
Delägare/Administration
0701759916
helena@holktis.se
Jan-Peter
Jan-Peter Thisner
Delägare/VD
0706837101
jan-peter@holktis.se
thomas1
Thomas Andersson
Driftledare/Servicetekniker
0705317300
thomas@holktis.se
blank
Anton Dahlin
Servicetekniker
0706830047
anton@holktis.se
jan_peter1
Hassan Orabi
Servicetekniker
0706831858
hassan@holktis.se
blank
Madeleine Waxin
Servicetekniker
0706830771
madeleine@holktis.se
wp11
Pär Johansson
Servicetekniker
0706831424
par@holktis.se
blank
Kjell Sjögren
Servicetekniker
0706830108
kjell@holktis.se






Telefon dygnet runt
(Jour 16.00 - 07.00 samt helger)
018-602555

 

 

 

fastighetsjour Alla dagar (Jour 16.00 - 07.00 och helger)